A Little Plug for a Travel Site I Love…

The blog and website “Travel With a Mate” is running a worthy promotion – join the site as a subscriber and enter to win a trip to Thailand! I’m never one to turn down a good contest (especially a free one), although I’m still waiting for my winning karma to send me on some luxurious vacation (that I can then blog about for you, dear reader).

That said, when you get a free moment in your hectic and chic life, please visit: http://www.travelwithamate.com/join-win-prize-draw-competition

I also will be blogging for Travel With A Mate and will let you know when my posts are active over on that site!

A photo I took near Krabi, Thailand - to whet your tongue for travel!

About Kaitlin Solimine

Kaitlin Solimine was raised in New Hampshire but has considered China a second home for the past two decades. She is the author of the award-winning forthcoming novel Empire of Glass and co-founder of Hippo Reads, a media start-up connecting academic insights with real world issues. She lives in Singapore.
This entry was posted in Asia, Indulge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

